How HTC Tablets Work


Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Biddle, Sam. "HTC EVO View 4G: Wanna Buy a Giant Phone That Doesn't Make Calls?" Gizmodo. June 23, 2011. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://gizmodo.com/5814520/htc-evo-view-4g-wanna-buy-a-giant-phone-that-doesnt-make-calls
  • Blass, Evan. "HTC Puccini's AT&T Retail Branding Revealed." Pocket Now. Aug. 18, 2011. http://pocketnow.com/android/htc-puccinis-att-retail-branding-revealed-images
  • Bookwalter, J.R. "What is LTE?" Mac Life. May 20, 2011. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://www.maclife.com/article/features/what_lte
  • China Daily. " HTC Unveils Flyer Tablet Computer." July 22, 2011. (Aug. 28, 2011) http://www.china.org.cn/business/2011-07/22/content_23043122.htm
  • Design Boom. "HTC: EVO View + Flyer Tablets." (Aug. 20, 2011) http://www.designboom.com/weblog/cat/16/view/13804/htc-evo-view-flyer-tablets.html
  • HTC. "Finding and Installing Apps from Android Market." (Aug. 20, 2011) http://www.htc.com/uk/howto.aspx?id=37208&type=1&p_id=395
  • Isaac, Mike. "HTC Android Smartphones to Gain Specialized Apps." Wired. June 3, 2011. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://www.wired.com/gadgetlab/2011/06/htc-developers-motorola/
  • Perlman, Mike. "HTC Flyer Report." Info Sync World. (Aug. 25, 2011) http://www.infosyncworld.com/reviews/internet-tablets/htc-flyer-review/12048.html
  • Quade, William. "HTC Jetstream/Puccini Release Date." ZL Studios. (Aug. 19, 2011) http://zlstudios.net/2011/08/zl-daily-110-htc-jetstreampuccini-release-date-playstation-vita-getting-in-game-voice-chat/
  • Samuel, Elias. "Can HTC Flyer Android Tablet Match Apple iPad 2?" International Business Times. March 7, 2011. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://www.ibtimes.com/articles/119800/20110307/htc-flyer-apple-ipad-2.htm
  • Schonfeld, Erick. "Forrester Projects Tablets will Outsell Netbooks by 2012, Desktops by 2013." Tech Crunch. June 17, 2010. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://techcrunch.com/2010/06/17/forrester-tablets-outsell-netbooks/
  • Selleck, Evan. "HTC Puccini Will be Known as Jetstream for AT&T, May Land in 2012." Droid Dog. Aug. 18, 2011. http://www.droiddog.com/android-blog/2011/08/htc-puccini-will-be-known-as-jetstream-for-att-may-land-in-2012/
  • Stern, Joanna. "HTC Flyer Review." This is My Next. May 26, 2011. (Aug. 25, 2011) http://thisismynext.com/2011/05/26/htc-flyer-review/
  • Wagner, Alex. "HTC Flyer Now Includes a Free Stylus at Best Buy." Phone Dog. July 5, 2011. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://www.phonedog.com/2011/07/05/htc-flyer-now-includes-a-free-stylus-at-best-buy/
  • Weintraub, Seth. "Industry First: Smartphones Surpass PCs in Sales." CNN Money. Feb. 7, 2011. (Aug. 20, 2011) http://tech.fortune.cnn.com/2011/02/07/idc-smartphone-shipment-numbers-passed-pc-in-q4-2010/